Sign up to receive information and Resources from NCCTQ.


   Search


Staff Directory

Tricia Coulter, Ph.D.
Education Commission of the States
Principal Investigator for Research and Dissemination
303-299-3657
tcoulter@ecs.org

Carol Dwyer, Ph.D.
ETS
Principal Investigator for Research and Dissemination
609-734-5287
cdwyer@ets.org

Laura Goe, Ph.D.
ETS
Senior Researcher
609-734-1076
lgoe@ets.org

Amy Jackson
Learning Point Associates
Deputy Director
amy.jackson@learningpt.org

Sabrina Laine, Ph.D. Learning Point Associates
Center Director
973-762-6113
sabrina.laine@learningpt.org

Rebecca Phillips
Learning Point Associates
Communications Coordinator
217-544-1752
rebecca.phillips@learningpt.org

Dan Reschly, Ph.D. Vanderbilt University
Principal Investigator for Special Needs
615-322-8150
dan.reschly@vanderbilt.edu

Brian Rowan, Ph.D. University of Michigan
Senior Associate for Evaluation
734-764-7470
browan@umich.edu

Cortney Rowland Learning Point Associates
Coordinator of Policy Products and Services
630-649-6631-MWF
312-288-7618-TTH
cortney.rowland@learningpt.org

Marnie Thompson
ETS
Senior Researcher
336-691-0528
mxthompson@ets.org

Gretchen Weber
Learning Point Associates
Coordinator of Field Services
630-649-6640
gretchen.weber@learningpt.org

For more information about the National Comprehensive Center for Teacher Quality:

Phone: 877-322-8700
E-Mail: ncctq@learningpt.org

Addresses:

Washington, D.C., Office:
Learning Point Associates
1100 17th Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036

Naperville, Illinois Office:
1120 East Diehl Road
Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60563

Staff Directory

 


 


Learning Point Associates Education Commission of the States Educational Testing Services Vanderbilt University